weloading.blogg.se

Mt power drumkit 2 addons
Mt power drumkit 2 addons











mt power drumkit 2 addons mt power drumkit 2 addons

Thanks John.yep that was what I was hoping to do. If you use lanes to add the different drums one at a time (IE do all the Kick drums first, then the toms, then the snares etc.) then each take will be on a different lane. If that is the question then I am not sure that there is a way to do this in real time.

mt power drumkit 2 addons

I notice that although each channel shows up for the purpose of adjusting volume, applying fx etc the actual recording only takes place on the master track - if I am right then what you were asking was if there is a way to have the midi data for each drum recorded on to a different track. I have been playing about with this a bit and I think I might have misunderstood your original question.













Mt power drumkit 2 addons